First, try to delete your account with the link below. If you have tried this and still cannot delete your account, you can submit your request using the prompts on this page.
If you request to delete your Uber account, it will be immediately deactivated. After 30 days, your account will be permanently deleted. Deleting your account will also permanently remove any credit, promotions, or rewards linked to your account.
Please note that Uber may retain certain information after account deletion as required or permitted by law.
If you decide to keep your account, you can restore it within 30 days of deactivation by signing in on your app or on web.
Tell us why you were unable to delete your account below.