To purchase Uber Cash directly through your app:
To enable/disable auto-refill:
When your account is deleted, you will be emailed a PIN you can redeem in the future for the Uber Cash balance you previously purchased.
Promotional credits, along with other amounts of Uber Cash that were not purchased will be permanently forfeited if your account is deleted.
If you’re having an issue purchasing Uber Cash, please share the details with us below.
Този уеб сайт използва бисквитки на трети страни, за да ви показва подходящи реклами и персонализиране, като запомня местоположението ви. Можете да се откажете от тези бисквитки, като изберете бутона „Отказ“ по-долу. Ако имате профил в Uber, можете да се откажете от „продажбата“ или „споделянето“ на вашите данни тук.