The employee’s permissions update automatically based on their new role.
After removing a role, the user returns to the Employee role with basic access.
Note: If selected users aren’t in a group, the Remove from groups option will be disabled. The same applies for Remove roles and Remove from programs if employees don’t have those roles or programs assigned.
For more details on specific roles, see Understanding Role Based Access Control.
Er der andet, vi kan hjælpe med?
Dette websted bruger cookies fra tredjeparter til at vise dig relevante reklamer og give dig en mere personlig oplevelse ved at huske din placering. Du kan fravælge disse cookies ved at vælge knappen "Fravælg" nedenfor. Hvis du har en Uber-konto, kan du fravælge "salg" eller "deling" af dine data her.