If you tried to delete your account and were unable to, please share the details with us below.
When you request to delete your Uber Rider account, your account will immediately go offline and then will be permanently deleted after 30 days. Deleting your account will also permanently remove any credit, promotions, or rewards linked to your account.
Note: Uber may retain certain information after account deletion as required or permitted by law.
If you decide to keep your account, you can restore it within 30 days by signing in to the app.
If you still need help deleting your account, please select the appropriate checkbox:
Dette websted bruger cookies fra tredjeparter til at vise dig relevante reklamer og give dig en mere personlig oplevelse ved at huske din placering. Du kan fravælge disse cookies ved at vælge knappen "Fravælg" nedenfor. Hvis du har en Uber-konto, kan du fravælge "salg" eller "deling" af dine data her.