If you tried to delete your account and were unable to, please share the details with us below.
When you request to delete your Uber Rider account, your account will immediately go offline and then will be permanently deleted after 30 days. Deleting your account will also permanently remove any credit, promotions, or rewards linked to your account.
Note: Uber may retain certain information after account deletion as required or permitted by law.
If you decide to keep your account, you can restore it within 30 days by signing in to the app.
If you still need help deleting your account, please select the appropriate checkbox:
Diese Website verwendet Cookies von Drittanbietern, um dir relevante Werbung anzuzeigen und durch Speicherung deines Standorts eine personalisierte Darstellung zu ermöglichen. Du kannst diese Cookies deaktivieren, indem du unten auf die Schaltfläche „Deaktivieren“ klickst. Wenn du ein Uber Konto hast, kannst du den „Verkauf“ oder die „Weitergabe“ deiner Daten hier ablehnen.