The employee’s permissions update automatically based on their new role.
After removing a role, the user returns to the Employee role with basic access.
Note: If selected users aren’t in a group, the Remove from groups option will be disabled. The same applies for Remove roles and Remove from programs if employees don’t have those roles or programs assigned.
For more details on specific roles, see Understanding Role Based Access Control.
Μπορούμε να σας βοηθήσουμε σε κάτι άλλο;
Αυτός ο ιστότοπος χρησιμοποιεί cookie τρίτων για να σας εμφανίζει σχετικές διαφημίσεις και να παρέχει εξατομίκευση καθώς απομνημονεύει την τοποθεσία σας. Μπορείτε να εξαιρεθείτε από αυτά τα cookie επιλέγοντας το κουμπί «Εξαίρεση» παρακάτω. Εάν διαθέτετε λογαριασμό Uber, μπορείτε να εξαιρεθείτε από την «πώληση» ή την «κοινοποίηση» των δεδομένων σας εδώ.