When your account is deleted, you will be emailed a PIN you can redeem in the future for the Uber Cash balance you previously purchased.
Please note that promotional credits, along with other amounts of Uber Cash that were not purchased will be permanently forfeited if your account is deleted.
If you’re having an issue purchasing Uber Cash, please share the details with us below.
For more information, please visit this page.
This website uses third party cookies to serve you relevant ads and provide personalization by remembering your location. You may opt out from these cookies by selecting the "Opt out" button below. If you have an Uber account, you may opt out of the "sale" or "sharing" of your data here.