You can delete your Uber account through the app or a browser. If any of the following applies to you, please complete them first.
Any unused credits, promotions, or rewards are removed as well.
App
Please refer to the screenshot below for each step.


Web Browser
You can restore your account within 30 days after deletion by signing back into your original account at ubereats.com.
Uber may retain certain information even after your account is deleted, in accordance with legal obligations or permissions.
If you need support with deleting your account, please contact us through the form below.
Reason for deletion (optional)
Do you want support to delete the account for you? * Note: All unused credits, promotions, and benefits on the account will be deleted.
Email address for the support team to contact you
Ce site Web utilise des témoins tiers pour vous diffuser des publicités pertinentes et vous offrir une personnalisation en se souvenant de votre emplacement. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire de ces fichiers témoins en sélectionnant le bouton Se désinscrire ci-dessous. Si vous avez un compte Uber, vous pouvez refuser la « vente » ou le « partage » de vos données ici.