If you tried to delete your account and were unable to, please share the details with us below.
When you request to delete your Uber Rider account, your account will immediately go offline and then will be permanently deleted after 30 days. Deleting your account will also permanently remove any credit, promotions, or rewards linked to your account.
Note: Uber may retain certain information after account deletion as required or permitted by law.
If you decide to keep your account, you can restore it within 30 days by signing in to the app.
If you still need help deleting your account, please select the appropriate checkbox:
אתר זה משתמש בקובצי Cookie של צד שלישי כדי להציג לך מודעות רלוונטיות ולספק התאמה אישית על ידי זכירת המיקום שלך. באפשרותך לבטל את הצטרפותך לקובצי Cookie אלו על ידי לחיצה על הלחצן 'ביטול הצטרפות' בהמשך. אם יש לך חשבון Uber, באפשרותך לבטל את הסכמתך לאפשרות ‘מכירה’ או ‘שיתוף’ של הנתונים שלךכאן .