אנחנו כאן כדי לעזור

Sharing your pickup location

When you request a ride, your driver will see where you've place your pickup location pin. For improved pickups, you can enable sharing your physical GPS location. This helps drivers know if you are coming towards them, or where to look for you if your pin is not in your exact location.

To turn on or off pickup location sharing with your driver, tap the circle icon near the bottom right corner of the map once you've been assigned a driver.

You can also do this through your settings:
1. Tap the menu icon in the top left corner of your screen
2. Tap Settings
3. Scroll down and tap Privacy Settings
4. Tap Location
5. Toggle Share Live Location to the on or off position

HOW DO I KNOW IF MY LOCATION IS SHARING?
Once you're connected to a driver after requesting a trip, you'll see an icon in the bottom right hand corner of the map. When the icon is blue, you are sharing your location with the driver, and when it's grey, you are not.

WILL MY LOCATION ALWAYS BE SHARED?
When enabled, your location is only shared until your trip begins or is cancelled. If you use this feature it will be on for all trips, unless you disable it.