The employee’s permissions update automatically based on their new role.
After removing a role, the user returns to the Employee role with basic access.
Note: If selected users aren’t in a group, the Remove from groups option will be disabled. The same applies for Remove roles and Remove from programs if employees don’t have those roles or programs assigned.
For more details on specific roles, see Understanding Role Based Access Control.
Ada lagi yang bisa kami bantu?
Situs web ini menggunakan kuki pihak ketiga untuk menayangkan iklan terkait untuk Anda dan menyesuaikan dengan mengingat lokasi Anda. Anda dapat memilih keluar dari kuki ini dengan memilih tombol "Keluar" di bawah ini. Jika memiliki akun Uber, Anda dapat memilih untuk keluar “penjualan” atau “berbagi” data Anda di .