When your account is deleted, you will be emailed a PIN you can redeem in the future for the Uber Cash balance you previously purchased.
Please note that promotional credits, along with other amounts of Uber Cash that were not purchased will be permanently forfeited if your account is deleted.
If you’re having an issue purchasing Uber Cash, please share the details with us below.
For more information, please visit this page.
Situs web ini menggunakan kuki pihak ketiga untuk menayangkan iklan terkait untuk Anda dan menyesuaikan dengan mengingat lokasi Anda. Anda dapat memilih keluar dari kuki ini dengan memilih tombol "Keluar" di bawah ini. Jika memiliki akun Uber, Anda dapat memilih untuk keluar “penjualan” atau “berbagi” data Anda di .