ご質問はこちら

乗車をキャンセルする

You can cancel a trip in the app before or after you're matched with a driver.

As is always the case, riders and drivers can cancel a trip for any reason. Please note that failure to comply with Uber's policies (including Community Guidelines) may result in a driver cancelling and a rider being charged a cancellation fee.
HOW TO CANCEL BEFORE YOU'RE MATCHED WITH A DRIVER

1. Tap the white bar at the bottom of your screen that says "Finding your ride"
2. Tap "Cancel"
3. Tap "NO" to keep your ride, or "YES, CANCEL" to cancel

HOW TO CANCEL AFTER YOU'RE MATCHED WITH A DRIVER

1. Tap the bar at the bottom of your screen showing your driver's information
2. Tap "Cancel Trip"
3. Tap "NO" to keep the ride, or "YES, CANCEL" to cancel and accept the fee

HOW TO CHANGE OR CANCEL YOUR SCHEDULED RIDE

1. Tap your profile icon in the top right corner
2. Tap "Trips"
3. Tap the button in the top right and select "Upcoming" from the dropdown menu
4. Select the trip you'd like to change or cancel
5. Tap "EDIT TIME" to change your ride, or "CANCEL RIDE" to cancel

. . .

A cancellation fee may apply if you cancel after you're matched with a driver. These fees pay earners for the time and effort they spend getting to your location. If you believe you were charged a cancellation fee in error, let us know in the "Review my cancellation fee" form below. This might happen if your driver canceled the trip instead of ending it, or if they cancelled because they were too far away from your pickup location.
サインインしてヘルプをご覧ください