ご質問はこちら

Uber アカウントの削除に関するサポートが必要

Before contacting our support team, try deleting your account through the link below.

Please note, if you have an Uber Eats account using the same account details, it will also be deleted once your request is complete.
この手続きの一環として、Uber から仮認証コードによる本人確認を求められます。この場合、アカウントに紐付けられた電話番号が必要になることがあります。アカウントの設定で電話番号を追加できない場合は、下のリンクからお問い合わせください。
未払い金がある場合は、Uber アカウントを削除できません。アカウントを削除する前に、すべての決済を完了してください。
Once you delete your account, it will be immediately deactivated. After 30 days it will be permanently deleted, and any unused credits, promotions, or rewards will be removed.

Uber may retain certain information after account deletion as required or permitted by law.

If you change your mind and want to keep your account, sign in at uber.com within 30 days of deactivation to restore it.

If you still need help deleting your account, please select the appropriate checkbox below:
サインインしてヘルプをご覧ください