Before contacting our support team, try deleting your account through the link below.
Please note, if you have an Uber Eats account using the same account details, it will also be deleted once your request is complete.
As part of this process, Uber will ask you to verify your identity using a temporary verification code. This may require you to have a phone number attached to your account. If you're not able to add a phone number in your account settings, contact us though the link below.
You won't be able to delete your Uber account if you have an outstanding payment. Please clear the payment before deleting your account.
Once you delete your account, it will be immediately deactivated. After 30 days it will be permanently deleted, and any unused credits, promotions, or rewards will be removed.
Uber may retain certain information after account deletion as required or permitted by law.
If you change your mind and want to keep your account, sign in at uber.com within 30 days of deactivation to restore it.
If you still need help deleting your account, please select the appropriate checkbox below: