You can delete your account here. If you’re a fleet or Uber Freight user, use the form below.
If you request to delete your account, all of your Uber profiles, including your rider and Uber Eats profiles, will be permanently deleted after 7 years, once they are no longer necessary for our legal and regulatory requirements.
If you change your mind, you can restore your account by going online in the Uber driver app. You can also restore your account by signing back into the Uber Eats and Rider apps at any time.
Before you delete your account, Uber will ask you to verify your identity using a temporary verification code. This may require you to have a phone number attached to your account. If you’re having issues adding a phone number in your account settings, see this article.
Moving to a new city?
If you’re moving to a new city where Uber is available, see this article for options around moving to a new city.
If you can’t delete your account using the link above, or are a fleet or Uber Freight user, please chat with us below.
ეს ვებსაიტი იყენებს მესამე მხარის ქუქი-ფაილებს, რათა მოგაწოდოთ შესაბამისი რეკლამა და უზრუნველყოს პერსონალიზაცია თქვენი მდებარეობის დამახსოვრების გზით. თქვენ შეგიძლიათ უარი თქვათ ამ ქუქი-ფაილებზე ქვემოთ მოცემული ღილაკის, „უარის“, არჩევით. თუ თქვენ გაქვთ Uber ანგარიში, შეგიძლიათ უარი თქვათ თქვენი მონაცემების „გაყიდვაზე“ ან „გაზიარებაზე“ აქ.