For additional benefit information please tap here.
Massachusetts drivers can earn and use paid sick leave for eligible Rides trips.
You earn 1 hour of paid sick leave (PSL) for every 30 hours of active time. Active time is the time you spend en route to a rider or with a rider in the vehicle on trips starting in Massachusetts.
When you use your PSL, it is paid at a rate of $21.22 per hour. This rate will be adjusted annually on January 15th.
You can use your accrued PSL for your own care or to care for a child, spouse, parent, or parent-in-law for reasons including:
You will not be required to provide a doctor’s note or other documentation to use your sick time.
You can view your PSL balance and submit a claim directly in the Driver App:
You can expect to receive your Paid Sick Leave payment within 14 days of submitting a claim.
If you need further assistance please use the form below to contact support.
ეს ვებსაიტი იყენებს მესამე მხარის ქუქი-ფაილებს, რათა მოგაწოდოთ შესაბამისი რეკლამა და უზრუნველყოს პერსონალიზაცია თქვენი მდებარეობის დამახსოვრების გზით. თქვენ შეგიძლიათ უარი თქვათ ამ ქუქი-ფაილებზე ქვემოთ მოცემული ღილაკის, „უარის“, არჩევით. თუ თქვენ გაქვთ Uber ანგარიში, შეგიძლიათ უარი თქვათ თქვენი მონაცემების „გაყიდვაზე“ ან „გაზიარებაზე“ აქ.