The employee’s permissions update automatically based on their new role.
After removing a role, the user returns to the Employee role with basic access.
Note: If selected users aren’t in a group, the Remove from groups option will be disabled. The same applies for Remove roles and Remove from programs if employees don’t have those roles or programs assigned.
For more details on specific roles, see Understanding Role Based Access Control.
Ar galime dar kaip nors padėti?
Šioje svetainėje naudojami trečiųjų šalių slapukai, kad pateiktų Jums atitinkamus skelbimus ir suasmenintų nepamirštant jūsų buvimo vietos. Šių slapukų galite atsisakyti pasirinkdami toliau pateiktą mygtuką „Atsisakyti“. Jei turite „Uber“ paskyrą, galite atsisakyti „pardavimo“ arba „dalijimosi“ savo duomenimis čia