If you tried to delete your account and were unable to, please share the details with us below.
When you request to delete your Uber Rider account, your account will immediately go offline and then will be permanently deleted after 30 days. Deleting your account will also permanently remove any credit, promotions, or rewards linked to your account.
Note: Uber may retain certain information after account deletion as required or permitted by law.
If you decide to keep your account, you can restore it within 30 days by signing in to the app.
If you still need help deleting your account, please select the appropriate checkbox:
Šioje svetainėje naudojami trečiųjų šalių slapukai, kad pateiktų Jums atitinkamus skelbimus ir suasmenintų nepamirštant jūsų buvimo vietos. Šių slapukų galite atsisakyti pasirinkdami toliau pateiktą mygtuką „Atsisakyti“. Jei turite „Uber“ paskyrą, galite atsisakyti „pardavimo“ arba „dalijimosi“ savo duomenimis čia