The employee’s permissions update automatically based on their new role.
After removing a role, the user returns to the Employee role with basic access.
Note: If selected users aren’t in a group, the Remove from groups option will be disabled. The same applies for Remove roles and Remove from programs if employees don’t have those roles or programs assigned.
For more details on specific roles, see Understanding Role Based Access Control.
Vai varam vēl kā palīdzēt?
Šī vietne izmanto trešo pušu sīkdatnes, lai rādītu Jums atbilstošas reklāmas un nodrošinātu personalizāciju, atceroties Jūsu atrašanās vietu. Jūs varat atteikties no šīm sīkdatnēm, atlasot pogu “Atteikties” zemāk. Ja Jums ir Uber konts, Jūs varat atteikties no savu datu “pārdošanas” vai “kopīgošanas”šeit.