When your account is deleted, you will be emailed a PIN you can redeem in the future for the Uber Cash balance you previously purchased.
Please note that promotional credits, along with other amounts of Uber Cash that were not purchased will be permanently forfeited if your account is deleted.
If you’re having an issue purchasing Uber Cash, please share the details with us below.
For more information, please visit this page.
Šī vietne izmanto trešo pušu sīkdatnes, lai rādītu Jums atbilstošas reklāmas un nodrošinātu personalizāciju, atceroties Jūsu atrašanās vietu. Jūs varat atteikties no šīm sīkdatnēm, atlasot pogu “Atteikties” zemāk. Ja Jums ir Uber konts, Jūs varat atteikties no savu datu “pārdošanas” vai “kopīgošanas”šeit.