As a best practice for privacy and security, we periodically deletes accounts that haven’t been used for an extended period of time.
When this happens, we’ll send you an email, app notification, or SMS text message to let you know that your account is scheduled for deletion.
If you want to delete your account, there’s nothing you need to do-it’ll be automatically deleted after a waiting period.
Sign back into your account through the Uber app, or at uber.com. If you forgot your password, you can visit our I forgot my password help page.
Deleting the app removes information from your phone, but it doesn’t delete your account or data archive. Your account still exists in our system so you can access it if you want to reinstall the app.
If you still want to delete your account, you can visit our Delete my Uber account help page.
Šī vietne izmanto trešo pušu sīkdatnes, lai rādītu Jums atbilstošas reklāmas un nodrošinātu personalizāciju, atceroties Jūsu atrašanās vietu. Jūs varat atteikties no šīm sīkdatnēm, atlasot pogu “Atteikties” zemāk. Ja Jums ir Uber konts, Jūs varat atteikties no savu datu “pārdošanas” vai “kopīgošanas”šeit.