As a best practice for privacy and security, we periodically delete accounts that haven’t been used for an extended period of time.
When this happens, we’ll send you an email, app notification, or SMS text message to let you know that your account is scheduled for deletion.
If you want to delete your account there’s nothing you need to do - it’ll automatically be deleted after a waiting period.
TO KEEP YOUR ACCOUNT: Sign back into your account through the app, or at the website
I DELETED THE APP, WHY DID I RECEIVE THIS NOTIFICATION? Deleting the app removes information from your phone, but it does not delete your account or data archive. Your account still exists on our system so you can access it if you want to log in again.