To purchase Uber Cash directly through your app:
To enable/disable auto-refill:
When your account is deleted, you will be emailed a PIN you can redeem in the future for the Uber Cash balance you previously purchased.
Promotional credits, along with other amounts of Uber Cash that were not purchased will be permanently forfeited if your account is deleted.
If you’re having an issue purchasing Uber Cash, please share the details with us below.