As a best practice for privacy and security, we periodically deletes accounts that haven’t been used for an extended period of time.
When this happens, we’ll send you an email, app notification, or SMS text message to let you know that your account is scheduled for deletion.
If you want to delete your account, there’s nothing you need to do-it’ll be automatically deleted after a waiting period.
Sign back into your account through the Uber app, or at uber.com. If you forgot your password, you can visit our I forgot my password help page.
Deleting the app removes information from your phone, but it doesn’t delete your account or data archive. Your account still exists in our system so you can access it if you want to reinstall the app.
If you still want to delete your account, you can visit our Delete my Uber account help page.
Этот сайт использует сторонние файлы cookie, чтобы показывать вам релевантную рекламу и предоставлять персонализированные услуги, запоминая ваше местоположение. Вы можете отказаться от получения этих файлов cookie, нажав кнопку «Отказаться» ниже. Если у вас есть аккаунт Uber, вы можете отказаться от «продажи» или «передачи» своих данных здесь.