The employee’s permissions update automatically based on their new role.
After removing a role, the user returns to the Employee role with basic access.
Note: If selected users aren’t in a group, the Remove from groups option will be disabled. The same applies for Remove roles and Remove from programs if employees don’t have those roles or programs assigned.
For more details on specific roles, see Understanding Role Based Access Control.
Možemo li još nekako da vam pomognemo?
Ovaj veb-sajt koristi kolačiće trećih strana kako bi vam prikazivao odgovarajuće oglase i pružio personalizaciju pamćenjem vaše lokacije. Možete onemogućiti ove kolačiće izborom donjeg dugmeta „Onemogućiti“. Ako imate Uber nalog, možete onemogućiti „prodaju“ ili „deljenje“ vaših podataka ovde.