When your account is deleted, you will be emailed a PIN you can redeem in the future for the Uber Cash balance you previously purchased.
Please note that promotional credits, along with other amounts of Uber Cash that were not purchased will be permanently forfeited if your account is deleted.
If you’re having an issue purchasing Uber Cash, please share the details with us below.
For more information, please visit this page.
Ovaj veb-sajt koristi kolačiće trećih strana kako bi vam prikazivao odgovarajuće oglase i pružio personalizaciju pamćenjem vaše lokacije. Možete onemogućiti ove kolačiće izborom donjeg dugmeta „Onemogućiti“. Ako imate Uber nalog, možete onemogućiti „prodaju“ ili „deljenje“ vaših podataka ovde.