When you deactivate your account:
You’ll be prompted to pay any outstanding bills. Once you successfully submit all final payments, your account will be deactivated.
You may want to delete all employees from the dashboard before deactivating your account.
เว็บไซต์นี้ใช้คุกกี้ของบุคคลที่สามเพื่อให้บริการโฆษณาที่เกี่ยวข้องแก่คุณ และให้การปรับเปลี่ยนให้เหมาะกับแต่ละบุคคลโดยจดจําตําแหน่งของคุณ คุณเลือกไม่ใช้คุกกี้เหล่านี้ได้โดยการเลือกปุ่ม “เลือกไม่ใช้” ด้านล่าง หากคุณมีบัญชี Uber คุณอาจเลือกไม่ใช้ “การขาย” หรือ “แชร์” ข้อมูลของคุณได้ ที่นี่