When your account is deleted, you will be emailed a PIN you can redeem in the future for the Uber Cash balance you previously purchased.
Please note that promotional credits, along with other amounts of Uber Cash that were not purchased will be permanently forfeited if your account is deleted.
If you’re having an issue purchasing Uber Cash, please share the details with us below.
For more information, please visit this page.
เว็บไซต์นี้ใช้คุกกี้ของบุคคลที่สามเพื่อให้บริการโฆษณาที่เกี่ยวข้องแก่คุณ และให้การปรับเปลี่ยนให้เหมาะกับแต่ละบุคคลโดยจดจําตําแหน่งของคุณ คุณเลือกไม่ใช้คุกกี้เหล่านี้ได้โดยการเลือกปุ่ม “เลือกไม่ใช้” ด้านล่าง หากคุณมีบัญชี Uber คุณอาจเลือกไม่ใช้ “การขาย” หรือ “แชร์” ข้อมูลของคุณได้ ที่นี่