To delete your business profile in the Uber app:
Once a business profile is deleted, you can no longer take trips on that profile or receive travel reports.
Note: For Uber for Business accounts managed by your company, the account administrator will need to delete the account from business.uber.com.
If you’re having trouble deleting your business profile, fill out the form below and we’ll be in touch.
เว็บไซต์นี้ใช้คุกกี้ของบุคคลที่สามเพื่อให้บริการโฆษณาที่เกี่ยวข้องแก่คุณ และให้การปรับเปลี่ยนให้เหมาะกับแต่ละบุคคลโดยจดจําตําแหน่งของคุณ คุณเลือกไม่ใช้คุกกี้เหล่านี้ได้โดยการเลือกปุ่ม “เลือกไม่ใช้” ด้านล่าง หากคุณมีบัญชี Uber คุณอาจเลือกไม่ใช้ “การขาย” หรือ “แชร์” ข้อมูลของคุณได้ ที่นี่