Before contacting our support team, try deleting your Uber Eats account through the link below.
Please note, if you have a Rider account with the same details, this will delete both accounts.
Before you can delete your account, Uber will ask you to verify your identity using a temporary verification code. This may require you to have a phone number attached to your account. If you're not able to add a phone number in your account settings, contact us through the link below:
If you have an outstanding payment on your Eats account, you must clear the payment before you can delete your account.
Your account will be immediately deactivated, and after 30 days it is permanently deleted. Any unused credits, promotions, or rewards are removed as well.
Uber may retain certain information after account deletion as required or permitted by law.
If you change your mind and want to keep your account, sign in at ubereats.com within 30 days to restore it.
If you still need help deleting your account, please answer the question below:
Why do you wish to delete your account?