If you tried to delete your account and were unable to, please share the details with us below.
When you request to delete your Uber Rider account, your account will immediately go offline and then will be permanently deleted after 30 days. Deleting your account will also permanently remove any credit, promotions, or rewards linked to your account.
Note: Uber may retain certain information after account deletion as required or permitted by law.
If you decide to keep your account, you can restore it within 30 days by signing in to the app.
If you still need help deleting your account, please select the appropriate checkbox:
یہ ویب سائٹ آپ کو متعلقہ اشتہارات پیش کرنے اور آپ کا مقام یاد رکھ کر ذاتی نوعیت کا بنانے کے لیے فریق ثالث کوکیز استعمال کرتی ہے۔ آپ ذیل میں موجود 'آپٹ آؤٹ' بٹن کو منتخب کر کے ان کوکیز سے آپٹ آؤٹ کر سکتے ہیں۔ اگر آپ کے پاس Uber اکاؤنٹ ہے، تو آپ یہاں اپنے ڈیٹا کی "فروخت" یا "شیئرنگ" سے آپٹ آؤٹ کر سکتے ہیں۔