You can delete your account here. If you’re a fleet or Uber Freight user, use the form below.
If you request to delete your account, all of your Uber profiles, including your rider and Uber Eats profiles, will be permanently deleted after 7 years, once they are no longer necessary for our legal and regulatory requirements.
If you change your mind, you can restore your account by going online in the Uber driver app. You can also restore your account by signing back into the Uber Eats and Rider apps at any time.
Before you delete your account, Uber will ask you to verify your identity using a temporary verification code. This may require you to have a phone number attached to your account. If you’re having issues adding a phone number in your account settings, see this article.
Moving to a new city?
If you’re moving to a new city where Uber is available, see this article for options around moving to a new city.
If you can’t delete your account using the link above, or are a fleet or Uber Freight user, please chat with us below.
本网站使用第三方 Cookie 来记住您的所在位置,向您投放相关广告并提供个性化服务。您可以点击下方的“拒绝”按钮,拒绝使用此类 Cookie。如果您拥有优步账号,请点击此处选择拒绝“出售”或“分享”您的数据。