You can delete your account here. If you’re a fleet or Uber Freight user, use the form below.
If you request to delete your account, all of your Uber profiles, including your rider and Uber Eats profiles, will be permanently deleted after 7 years, once they are no longer necessary for our legal and regulatory requirements.
If you change your mind, you can restore your account by going online in the Uber driver app. You can also restore your account by signing back into the Uber Eats and Rider apps at any time.
Before you delete your account, Uber will ask you to verify your identity using a temporary verification code. This may require you to have a phone number attached to your account. If you’re having issues adding a phone number in your account settings, see this article.
Moving to a new city?
If you’re moving to a new city where Uber is available, see this article for options around moving to a new city.
If you can’t delete your account using the link above, or are a fleet or Uber Freight user, please chat with us below.
本網站使用第三方 Cookie 來投放相關廣告,並透過記住你的位置提供個人化服務。你可選擇下方的「退出」按鈕來退出接收這些 Cookie。如果你有 Uber 帳戶,可在此處選擇退出「出售」或「分享」資料的功能。