If you cancel less than 24 hours before your next membership renewal day, you may see a charge that will be automatically refunded.
To cancel your membership in the app:
If you’re on a free trial of Uber One and cancel your membership, then your benefits will end upon cancellation. For all other memberships, you’ll have access to your benefits until the end of the current billing period.
If you acquired your free trial through a third-party promotional offer, you will retain access to your Membership Benefits for the duration of the promotional offer, after which your Membership Benefits will end.
For questions about your membership, please connect with us below, and we’ll be happy to help.
本網站使用第三方 Cookie 來投放相關廣告,並透過記住你的位置提供個人化服務。你可選擇下方的「退出」按鈕來退出接收這些 Cookie。如果你有 Uber 帳戶,可在此處選擇退出「出售」或「分享」資料的功能。