DELETE YOUR ACCOUNT IN THE APP:
1. Go to the Settings section from your Uber app menu
2. Tap "Privacy Settings"
3. Tap "Delete Account" and follow the steps on the screen
If you delete your Uber account, it will be immediately deactivated. After 30 days, your account will be permanently deleted. Deleting your account will also permanently remove any credit, promotions, or rewards linked to your account.
Please note that Uber may retain certain information after account deletion as required or permitted by law.
If you decide to keep your account, you can restore it within 30 days of deactivation by signing into your Uber account.