You can delete your Uber account through the app or a browser. If any of the following applies to you, please complete them first.
Any unused credits, promotions, or rewards are removed as well.
App
Please refer to the screenshot below for each step.


Web Browser
You can restore your account within 30 days after deletion by signing back into your original account at ubereats.com.
Uber may retain certain information even after your account is deleted, in accordance with legal obligations or permissions.
If you need support with deleting your account, please contact us through the form below.
Reason for deletion (optional)
Do you want support to delete the account for you? * Note: All unused credits, promotions, and benefits on the account will be deleted.
Email address for the support team to contact you
Tenhle web používá cookies třetích stran k zobrazování relevantních reklam a k přizpůsobování tím, že si pamatuje vaši polohu. Tyhle cookies můžete vypnout kliknutím dole na tlačítko Odhlásit. Pokud máte účet Uber, můžete tady vypnout „prodej“ anebo „sdílení“ vašich dat.