If you tried to delete your account and were unable to, please share the details with us below.
When you request to delete your Uber Rider account, your account will immediately go offline and then will be permanently deleted after 30 days. Deleting your account will also permanently remove any credit, promotions, or rewards linked to your account.
Note: Uber may retain certain information after account deletion as required or permitted by law.
If you decide to keep your account, you can restore it within 30 days by signing in to the app.
If you still need help deleting your account, please select the appropriate checkbox:
このウェブサイトでは、サードパーティ Cookie を使用してユーザーと関連する広告を配信し、ユーザーの位置情報を記憶してパーソナライズを行っています。下の [オプトアウト] ボタンを選択すると、このような Cookie をオプトアウトできます。Uber アカウントをお持ちの場合、データの「販売」または「共有」をこちらからオプトアウトできます。