As a best practice for privacy and security, we periodically deletes accounts that haven’t been used for an extended period of time.
When this happens, we’ll send you an email, app notification, or SMS text message to let you know that your account is scheduled for deletion.
If you want to delete your account, there’s nothing you need to do-it’ll be automatically deleted after a waiting period.
Sign back into your account through the Uber app, or at uber.com. If you forgot your password, you can visit our I forgot my password help page.
Deleting the app removes information from your phone, but it doesn’t delete your account or data archive. Your account still exists in our system so you can access it if you want to reinstall the app.
If you still want to delete your account, you can visit our Delete my Uber account help page.
このウェブサイトでは、サードパーティ Cookie を使用してユーザーと関連する広告を配信し、ユーザーの位置情報を記憶してパーソナライズを行っています。下の [オプトアウト] ボタンを選択すると、このような Cookie をオプトアウトできます。Uber アカウントをお持ちの場合、データの「販売」または「共有」をこちらからオプトアウトできます。