Groups help you organize and manage people in your Uber for Business account, such as by department, office, or project team. Assigning roles and program access to groups allows all users in that group to have access to the program’s benefits and restrictions.
To create a group:
After you create a group, you can add users to it. You can add users to a group when you’re initially adding them or edit once they’re onboarded to the business account. A user can belong to more than one group.
Deleted groups can’t be restored, a new group would need to be created if needed. Deleting a group removes all group-level roles and programs for members. Individual assignments will remain unchanged.
Can a user be in more than one group?
A user can be in more than one group at a time.
Can a group have more than one default role?
No, a group can’t have more than one default role.
If a user is added to more than one group, which role would apply?
All roles can apply, one user can have multiple roles.
다른 도움이 필요하십니까?
이 웹사이트는 타사 쿠키를 사용하여 관련성 높은 광고를 게재하고 사용자의 위치를 기억하여 맞춤형 경험을 제공합니다. 아래의 '거부' 버튼을 선택하여 이러한 쿠키를 거부할 수 있습니다. Uber 계정이 있는 경우, 여기에서 회원님의 데이터 '판매' 또는 '공유'를 거부할 수 있습니다.