See the sections below for information on flagging out-of-policy employee trips.
Trip reviewers will receive an email every Monday morning (PT) with a link to review all trips taken the previous 30 days. You can also change the dates using the filter to review trips older than 30 days and flag them. If you see a trip that looks like it may be out-of-policy, you can flag the trip/order to request more information from the employee who took the trip.
Reviewers won’t receive an email if their employees didn’t take a trip the previous week.
You can also email individual trips to yourself or Uber Program Administrators by clicking Email Receipt.
If a reviewer is also an admin, they’ll be redirected to the admin dashboard activity page instead of the reviewer page. Select the trip that needs to be flagged and request more information.
When a trip reviewer flags a trip taken by a rider, the rider gets a push notification in their Uber app. A link in the notification prompts the rider to update the details of their trip in the app.
Riders can’t request rides using the Uber for Business account until they’ve responded to any flagged trips.
When an employee updates or responds to a flagged trip, the trip reviewer will get an email that links to the updated trip details. They can select Resolve trip or Request more info. The link to resolve the trip will expire after six days.
If the link expires, an Uber Program Administrator must resolve the trip from the business dashboard:
Trip reviewers will receive an email notification when an employee updates the details of a trip, even if the trip wasn’t flagged.
From the trip receipt, you should be able to find the Trip ID and full name of the rider or guest at the bottom of the receipt.
The Activity tab is the place to view and analyze spend trends on your organization’s account. To download reports or trip data, you must customize the report on the Reports tab.
이 웹사이트는 타사 쿠키를 사용하여 관련성 높은 광고를 게재하고 사용자의 위치를 기억하여 맞춤형 경험을 제공합니다. 아래의 '거부' 버튼을 선택하여 이러한 쿠키를 거부할 수 있습니다. Uber 계정이 있는 경우, 여기에서 회원님의 데이터 '판매' 또는 '공유'를 거부할 수 있습니다.