We evolve to give you a better service!
When requesting a trip with your debit card, credit or PayPal, we will make a pre-authorization to your payment method, whose amount will be equal to the estimated rate of your trip. This is a pre-authorization and not a definite charge to your card.
It is possible that your bank institution sends you a charge notification at the time of requesting your trip. This just represents the pre-authorization, not a charge.
Once the trip is over, the final rate will be charged to your account. If your trip is canceled without a cancellation fee, the pre-authorization will be immediately canceled, so the amount will not be charged. Please note that your Bank may require more time to make the adjustment to your account.
If the amount initially authorized is greater than the final fare of your trip, your payment method will only be charged for the final rate and the difference that was pre-authorized will be canceled without being charged.
이 웹사이트는 타사 쿠키를 사용하여 관련성 높은 광고를 게재하고 사용자의 위치를 기억하여 맞춤형 경험을 제공합니다. 아래의 '거부' 버튼을 선택하여 이러한 쿠키를 거부할 수 있습니다. Uber 계정이 있는 경우, 여기에서 회원님의 데이터 '판매' 또는 '공유'를 거부할 수 있습니다.