WHAT HAPPENS IF I CANCEL A TRIP?
When you cancel a trip in the app, a cancellation fee may apply if the driver has accepted your request. Cancellation fees vary by city and may increase depending on demand at that time.
HOW DO I SEE IF I HAVE BEEN CHARGED FOR A CANCELLATION FEE?
In the app, tap on “Account” and then on “Trips”; In the “Past” option, select the trip; Tap “Receipt”.
If a cancellation fee was charged, it will appear on your receipt. Otherwise, the trip value will appear as “0”.
WHY WAS I CHARGED BEFORE MAKING THE TRIP?
When you request a ride on the Uber app, you may receive a temporary charge to your credit card.
This charge, called authorization, serves to confirm that the card is active and valid, but it is automatically canceled a few minutes after being charged.
If you received this type of charge, please check the page below for more information:
f you have a different problem, please visit the link below that is closest to your case:
다른 도움이 필요하십니까?
이 웹사이트는 타사 쿠키를 사용하여 관련성 높은 광고를 게재하고 사용자의 위치를 기억하여 맞춤형 경험을 제공합니다. 아래의 '거부' 버튼을 선택하여 이러한 쿠키를 거부할 수 있습니다. Uber 계정이 있는 경우, 여기에서 회원님의 데이터 '판매' 또는 '공유'를 거부할 수 있습니다.