I cannot use my Rider account because it is deactivated
We understand that not having access to your account can be unexpected. Accounts are restricted when they don’t align with our Terms and Conditions, which are in place to maintain a safe and reliable platform for everyone. For more details, we recommend reviewing our policies.
I deleted my account and I want to recover it If you change your mind in deleting your rider account and want to keep your account, you can restore it by signing in at Uber.com within 30 days of deactivation.
If it’s already past 30 days of deactivation, you will need to sign up for a new account.
If you are unable to sign up for a new account with your email or phone number, it’s possible that you’ve already registered for an Uber account. We recommend that users have only one Uber account for both rides and UberEATS.
If you have an existing account, but having trouble signing in, go here:
이 웹사이트는 타사 쿠키를 사용하여 관련성 높은 광고를 게재하고 사용자의 위치를 기억하여 맞춤형 경험을 제공합니다. 아래의 '거부' 버튼을 선택하여 이러한 쿠키를 거부할 수 있습니다. Uber 계정이 있는 경우, 여기에서 회원님의 데이터 '판매' 또는 '공유'를 거부할 수 있습니다.