The employee’s permissions update automatically based on their new role.
After removing a role, the user returns to the Employee role with basic access.
Note: If selected users aren’t in a group, the Remove from groups option will be disabled. The same applies for Remove roles and Remove from programs if employees don’t have those roles or programs assigned.
For more details on specific roles, see Understanding Role Based Access Control.
Vam lahko pomagamo še kako drugače?
Ta spletna stran uporablja piškotke tretjih oseb za prikazovanje ustreznih oglasov in zagotavljanje prilagajanja s pomočjo pomnjenja vaše lokacije. Od teh piškotkov se lahko odjavite tako, da izberete spodnji gumb »Odjavi«. Če imate račun Uber, lahko tukaj onemogočite »prodajo« ali »deljenje« svojih podatkov.