The employee’s permissions update automatically based on their new role.
After removing a role, the user returns to the Employee role with basic access.
Note: If selected users aren’t in a group, the Remove from groups option will be disabled. The same applies for Remove roles and Remove from programs if employees don’t have those roles or programs assigned.
For more details on specific roles, see Understanding Role Based Access Control.
Yardımcı olabileceğimiz başka bir konu var mı?
Bu web sitesi, size ilgili reklamlar sunmak ve konumunuzu hatırlayarak kişiselleştirme sağlamak için üçüncü taraf çerezleri kullanır. Aşağıdaki “Devre dışı bırak” düğmesini seçerek bu çerezleri devre dışı bırakabilirsiniz. Bir Uber hesabınız varsa verilerinizin “satılma” veya “paylaşılma” iznini buradan devre dışı bırakabilirsiniz.