The employee’s permissions update automatically based on their new role.
After removing a role, the user returns to the Employee role with basic access.
Note: If selected users aren’t in a group, the Remove from groups option will be disabled. The same applies for Remove roles and Remove from programs if employees don’t have those roles or programs assigned.
For more details on specific roles, see Understanding Role Based Access Control.
Чи можемо ми ще чимось допомогти?
Цей сайт використовує сторонні файли cookie, щоб показувати вам релевантну рекламу та надавати персоналізовані послуги, відстежуючи ваше місцезнаходження. Ви можете відмовитися від отримання цих файлів cookie, натиснувши кнопку "Відмовитися" нижче. Якщо ви маєте обліковий запис Uber, ви можете відмовитися від "продажу" або "передачі" ваших даних тут.