Groups help you organize and manage people in your Uber for Business account, such as by department, office, or project team. Assigning roles and program access to groups allows all users in that group to have access to the program’s benefits and restrictions.
To create a group:
After you create a group, you can add users to it. You can add users to a group when you’re initially adding them or edit once they’re onboarded to the business account. A user can belong to more than one group.
Deleted groups can’t be restored, a new group would need to be created if needed. Deleting a group removes all group-level roles and programs for members. Individual assignments will remain unchanged.
Can a user be in more than one group?
A user can be in more than one group at a time.
Can a group have more than one default role?
No, a group can’t have more than one default role.
If a user is added to more than one group, which role would apply?
All roles can apply, one user can have multiple roles.
需要其他任何協助嗎?
本網站使用第三方 Cookie 提供相關廣告,並記住您的位置以提供個人化服務。您可以選取下方的「選擇退出」按鈕,選擇退出這些 Cookie。如果您有 Uber 帳戶,您可以在此處選擇不「出售」或「分享」您的資料。