If you cancel less than 24 hours before your next membership renewal day, you may see a charge that will be automatically refunded.
To cancel your membership in the Uber app:
If you’re on a free trial of Uber One and cancel your membership, then your membership benefits will end upon cancellation. For all other memberships, you’ll have access to your membership benefits until the end of the current billing period.
If you acquired your free trial through a third-party promotional offer, you will retain access to your Membership Benefits for the duration of the promotional offer, after which your Membership Benefits will end.
For any other questions about your membership or assistance, please connect with us below, and we’ll be happy to take a look.
本網站使用第三方 Cookie 提供相關廣告,並記住您的位置以提供個人化服務。您可以選取下方的「選擇退出」按鈕,選擇退出這些 Cookie。如果您有 Uber 帳戶,您可以在此處選擇不「出售」或「分享」您的資料。