If you tried to delete your account and were unable to, please share the details with us below.
When you request to delete your Uber Rider account, your account will immediately go offline and then will be permanently deleted after 30 days. Deleting your account will also permanently remove any credit, promotions, or rewards linked to your account.
Note: Uber may retain certain information after account deletion as required or permitted by law.
If you decide to keep your account, you can restore it within 30 days by signing in to the app.
If you still need help deleting your account, please select the appropriate checkbox:
本網站使用第三方 Cookie 提供相關廣告,並記住您的位置以提供個人化服務。您可以選取下方的「選擇退出」按鈕,選擇退出這些 Cookie。如果您有 Uber 帳戶,您可以在此處選擇不「出售」或「分享」您的資料。